Congratulations to the New TMC Board!

A huge thank you to everyone that ran. You are all awesome! Shout out to everyone that came out to vote, to the volunteers that helped run elections and every TMCer that has stepped forward to help make this club so incredible!

Without further ado, allow me to introduce the NEW TMC EXECUTIVE BOARD!
President – Maxx Grossman
Vice President – Julia Depp
Treasurer – Darcy Hinck
Historian – Sahana Rao-Chakravorti
Student Outreach Director – Faith Ocitti
Community Director – Nola Jenkins
Loj Director – Josh Cohen
Hiking Director – Tom Johst
Skiing Director – Brian Taintor
Aqua Director – Anna Bartlett
Climbing Director – Aubrey Anderson
Gear Director – Kiley Pratt
Stewardship Director – Jonas Procton
Communications Director – Becca Redelmeier
Van Director – Rachel Tigges
Webmasters – Teddy Laurita and Romy Aboudarham

December 2, 2016 В· admin В· Comments Closed
Posted in: Uncategorized