Contact Us

General questions? Email questionstuftsmountainclub@gmail.com

Admin & Tech Board

President – Max Migdail (max.migdail@tufts.edu)

Vice President – Sam Collins & Kaili Chen (samantha.collins@tufts.edu and kaili.chen@tufts.edu)

Student Outreach & Inclusion Director – Kel Boland (kelcboland@gmail.com)

Admin Board

Community Director – Ailie Orzak (alorzak@gmail.com)

Events Coordinator – Zack Mintz (zachary.mintz@tufts.edu)

Loj Director – Aidan Demsky (ajbingo@gmail.com)

Treasurer – Alex Martin (alexander.martin@tufts.edu)

Communications – Abby Raymond (abigail.raymond@tufts.edu)

Van Director – Tara Steckler (tara.steckler@tufts.edu)

Stewardship Kate Lamberti (kate.lamberti@tufts.edu)

Technical Board

Gear Director Dylan Oesch-Emmel (dylan.oesch_emmel@tufts.edu)

Hiking Program Director – Eliot Stein (eliot.stein@tufts.edu)

Climbing Program Director – Izzy Slaymaker (isabel.slaymaker@tufts.edu)

Aqua Program Director Aidan Anthony (aidan.anthony@tufts.edu)

Skiing Program Director – Katie Harrison (katherine.harrison@tufts.edu)

Biking Program Director – Josh Stone (josh.stone@tufts.edu)

Webmaster – Serena Laing (serena.laing@tufts.edu)

Advisor

Assistant Director for Campus Life, Outdoor Education and Pre-Orientation Programs – Christa Ricker