Caretaker Schedule

– Fall 2018 –

November 20-25th
Max Migdail
Max.Migdail@tufts.edu
(415)378-5028

November 30th-1st
Aidan Demsky
Aidan.Demsky@tufts.edu
2242601333

Ailie Orzak
alorzak@gmail.com
6304847988

December 7th-9th
Katie Harrison
Katherine.harrison@tufts.edu
6502457539

Langley Topper
langley.topper@gmail.com
6504749542
December 14th-16th
Ethan Lipson
ethan.lipson@tufts.edu
4808620177

Carol Rossell
crosse02@tufts.edu
7819578917

– GROUPS –

If you are interested in reserving space at the Loj for a Tufts Group, unfortunately all spaces for this semester are full! please Email the Loj Director with your preferred reservation dates and you will be placed on a waitlist!

Updated 11/19/18